MAC Gleamtones powder- Vibe Tribe

Hey,

So recently I saw the Vibe Tribe collection on the MAC website. I was so over over excited that I had to go into a MAC counter and try to pick one up. I managed to pick up the LAST ONE!!!! I was so happy!!

IMG_3369.JPG

 

Anyway, here’s some information;

Brand- MAC
Collection- Vibe Tribe
Price-£26:50(from where I got it)

The powder has a similar feel and finish to the mineralised skin finishes but just with a little more colour.

IMG_3370

This makes a beautiful highlight, especially on the cheekbones when mixed together. The bronze and white colour are especially pigmented.

IMG_3373

It would suit all skin tones, there is four colours, but all are very different.

The colours are very subtle, yet buildable. They can suit anyone.

It has a great lasting power, even though I have super oily skin!

Overall I really love this powder/highlight and I give it 4.5/5 because it is quite pricey.

Thank you, Beauty Suggests x

2 thoughts on “MAC Gleamtones powder- Vibe Tribe

Leave a Reply

