Mini Haul With Reviews- Maybelline and Estée Lauder

Hi everyone, so today I am going to share with you what I bought recently with first impressions and swatches of the lippies, enjoy!!

1. Estée Lauder Double Wear Foundation


I was so excited to finally pick this up in my usual colour, as I have a darker one for dance comps. My colour is 1C1 Cool Bone. I love this foundation so much as it’s long wear is amazing. I have been debating on whether to pick it up and I’m so happy I did!! The coverage is also great and it looks so natural, even though it’s full coverage.

Price- £30

2. Maybelline instant age rewind concealer


Again I have this concealer in a darker shade for comps and I recently found it again and forgot how much I love it!! It covers spots and dark circles really well and I got the shade light.

Price- £7.99

3. Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid Lipstick


As boots were having a 3 for 2 deal on Maybelline, I decided to get two of these; the colours are nude thrill(left) and nude flush(right). I bought the colours I am most likely to wear. These don’t actually dry matte, unless you blot with translucent powder but I mean, for the price it’s good that it is versatile. The consistency of these lipsticks remind me of the Too Faced Melted Lipsticks.

Here are some swatches-


Left- nude thrill/Right- nude flush

Top- no flash/Bottom- flash

Nude thrill-


Nude flush-


Price-£6.99

I really hope you enjoyed this small haul! If you would like to see detailed reviews on any of these products please leave a comment below!

Thank you ,

Beauty Suggests xx

Instagram- @BeautySuggests.

6 thoughts on “Mini Haul With Reviews- Maybelline and Estée Lauder

  1. unaaabee says:

    omg i looove the maybelline vivid matte lipsticks! i actually bought those exact two colours for my mom for her birthday and i loooved them when i tried them on! they are quite matte on me though, but i find the formula isn’t drying at all which is awesome 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

