40 Beauty Questions Tag

Hi everyone,

For today’s post I thought it would be nice for you all to get to know my beauty loves and recommendations. So today I am doing the 40 beauty questions tag.

1. How many times do you wash your face daily?

Two, morning and night.

2. What skin type do you have?

Very oily.

3. What is current face wash(es)?

Soap and glory peaches and clean and Soap and glory vitamin c face wash.

4. Do you exfoliate?

Yes, softly everyday.

5. What do you use?

Soap and glory vitamin c face wash- it has beads in it.

6. What moisturiser do you use? 

Clinique dramatically different.

7. Do you have freckles?

Only a few in the sun.

8. Do you use eye cream?

Yes, Benefit it’s potent.

9. If you could use one makeup product for a day, what would you use?

Concealer, definitely.

10. Which celebrity has great makeup?

All of them but I’ll just say Kylie Jenner.

11. Colourful lips and eyes?

Eyes- natural, Lips- Pink colours.

12. Name a makeup pet peeve?

Foundation line or unblended contour.

13. Are you clumsy at putting on makeup?

I wouldn’t say so??

14. Do you ever consider taking makeup classes?

Maybe.

15. Do you like drugstore makeup?

Yes!!

16. Have you ever bought makeup on eBay?

I never have.

17. Favourite blush?

The balm instain- Swiss dot. I like coral colour blushes.

18. Favourite lipstick?

Mac pink plaid or NYX lip lingerie- bedtime flirt.

19. Do you use mineral makeup?

I have before but not right at this moment.

20. Pigment eyeshadows?

I prefer pressed ones.

21. How often do you poke yourself with an eyeliner pencil by accident?

Not much, I TRY to be careful, haha.

22. Pencil or liquid eyeliner?

I prefer liquid.

23. Favourite eyeshadow shade?

Gold like Loreal lumiere or matte brown like nooner from Naked 3.

24. Base for the face?

Benefit porefessional and matte rescue on my nose.

25. Base for the eyes?

Benefit stay don’t stray- love it!!

26. What tools do you use for makeup application?

My beauty blender, real techniques brushes and Mac brush.

27. Do you have a MAC pro card?

No.

28. Sephora or MAC?

Considering I’m from the UK, I haven’t been to a Sephora YET.

29. What brand of mascara do you use?

At the moment MAC false lashes extreme black- best mascara ever!!

30. Did you know that you are supposed to change your mascara every 3 months?

Yes, but….haha.

31. What do you think of fake eyelashes?

I think they can look really nice.

32. What foundation do you use?

Estée Lauder double wear.

33. Concealer?

Maybelline instant age rewind- light and Collection lasting perfection- fair.

34. Could you ever leave the house without makeup on?

I could but I wouldn’t want to.

35. Do you think you look good without makeup on?

I prefer myself with makeup on a lot more.

36. What do you think is the best make up line?

There are many and I haven’t tried all- Estée Lauder, Mac, Benefit and Maybelline. Sorry I couldn’t name 1!!

37. High end or drugstore?

7/10 high end.

38. Next brand you want to try?

Laura Mercier.

39. Skin undertone?

Slightly pink.

40. What do you think of makeup?

I think makeup is something that allows one to feel confident and more happy with themselves. It enhances everyone’s natural beauty and I LOVE it.

So I really hope you enjoyed this post, I worked really really hard on it and it took me a while so really hope you appreciate it. If you have any other questions please leave them in the comments below and please give me a thumbs up also subscribe and I will try and subscribe back, thank you,

Beauty Suggests xx

Check out my-

Instagram and Twitter. @BeautySuggests on both.

I got the questions from this post.


Leave a Reply

