A Few Of My June Favourites!

Hey everyone!

So June is over (I can’t believe it!) and here is an overview of some of the products I have been LOVING this month!

1. Mac brush cleanser

This brush cleanser is a great on the spot cleanser, meaning you only have to apply it to a tissue and swirl your brush around. It removes all the makeup from the brush or some from the sponge and really makes it clean. You can use this as a deep cleanser but I would recommend it as a quick cleanser.


2. Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Perfume

I have had this perfume for a little while now but I have been especially wearing this a lot more recently. It has such a strong and fresh scent, perfect for the spring and summer months. The smell is also really long lasting.


3. Estรฉe Lauder Double Wear Foundation

If you have been reading my posts recently, you would know that I LOVE this foundation. I have super oily skin and this is flawless and really long wearing. I love this so so so so much and there is no bad words.


4. Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquid Lipstick- Chocolate Milkshake

Even though this liquid lipstick is not long wearing at all, I have still been loving the colour and the finish to wear out recently. It is a shame about the wear but it is a too beautiful colour to pass up.


5. Loreal eyeshadow- colour Riche- Lumiere

I bought this for a Kylie Jenner inspired makeup look and I absolutely love it! It is such a beautiful colour with such a high pigmentation and shimmer. It’s gold colour really compliments an eyeshadow look. It’s also long wearing and gel infused with lovely packaging.


6. Benefit Watts Up highlighter

This is a beautiful highlighter with a champagne tint. It’s really pigmented and long wearing and comes in stick form so it is easy to apply. It’s soft texture allows it to blend out nicely and last long. This would suit any skin type because of its versatile colour. Also the packaging is beautiful.


7. Beauty Blender

I always have loved this ever since I got it!! However I have been using it with the Estรฉe Lauder foundation and it is just flawless. I wash it with the Mac brush cleanser and dampen it with water everyday to create a bouncy sponge. Love it.


I really hope you have enjoyed this post, please like and follow. It means a lot. Also comment your June favourites or suggestions for posts!!

Thank you,

BeautySuggests xx

Instagram, Twitter and Pinterest- @BeautySuggests

Bloglovin’- <a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/16827369/?claim=ge66shbd4wz”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>


9 thoughts on “A Few Of My June Favourites!

  1. emilyjaneward says:

    I have never tried Soap and Glory so it is nice to get some posts about it before i go and purchase it! Given your blog a follow as loving your content ๐Ÿ™‚ Check min out if you have time! Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Carrie's Beauty Pouch says:

    I have oily skin too and I absolutely love the Esteรฉ Lauder foundation. It’s amazing ๐Ÿ˜ I am debating if I should splurge on beauty blender as it is kinda pricey. Is it worth the money? ๐Ÿ˜Š Anyways, I’m so glad I found your blog ๐Ÿ’• You have such an amazing content! Will definitely be following ๐Ÿ˜˜โค

    Like

Leave a Reply

