Summer Eyes and Lips

Hey everyone!

So today is an overview of the makeup look inspired my summer. This is one of my favourite looks to wear and I hope you like it!

I tried to keep the eyeshadow MOSTLY drugstore so they are more affordable.

Eyeshadow-


-Revolution iconic redemption palette 2.

I used this for a base colour(1) and a transition shade(2)


-Stila dare to bare palette.

I used this for the darker crease colour(3) and the inner corner highlight(4).


Eyeliner-

As this is a more natural look, I didn’t want to do a wing, so I just kept it on The upper lash line and lower lash line.

-Soap and Glory supercat liner.

I used this to line my upper lash line to make me look more awake.

Β -Maybelline expression kajal pencil liner- black.

I used this to softly line my lower lash line for a bit of dimension.

Mascara-

Mac false lashes extreme black.

Lips-

Lip liner- Maybelline coloursensational lip liner- sweet pink.

I used this slightly over line my lips.

Lipstick– Mac pink plaid.


I really hope you enjoyed this post and learnt something from it!!

Like and follow for more!! Also follow me on bloglovin’ – BeautySuggests

Thank you,

BeautySuggests xx

Instagram and Twitter and Bloglovin’- BeautySuggests

9 thoughts on “Summer Eyes and Lips

Leave a Reply

