Kim Kardashian Inspired Make Up Tutorial

Hey everyone!

Today is a Kim Kardashian inspired everyday makeup tutorial. I have left all the products linked. I thought of this idea of my love of Keeping Up With The Kardashians.


Foundation- Estée Lauder Double Wear.

Concealer- Maybelline age rewind.

I buffed these in my skin with my beauty blender.

Powder- Rimmel Stay Matte

I mattified my face with the real techniques cheek brush.

Left- finished look Right- concealer

Contour- Smashbox contour sticks.

I apply these in a pattern and blended them in with my real techniques miracle completion sponge.

Highlighter- Benefit High Beam.

I blended this in with my beauty blender.

Blush- theBalm instain- Swiss dot.

I sweep this on so lightly with my real techniques cheek brush.


Eyeshadow- Nyx Smokey Fume palette

1. White, I applied this all over my lid

2. Nude, this is a very sheer colour so I applied a little above my crease.

3. Mauvey purple, I applied this colour in my crease.

4. Black, I applied this in the outer corner of my eye.

All of this was applied with my real techniques base shadow brush.



Eyeliner-

Black eyeshadow.

Along the waterline.

Maybelline expression kajal.

Smudged along the top lash line.

Lashes- Eyelure.

Lipstick- Mac Peach Blossom.




Thank you so much for reading!

Bloglovin’- BeautySuggests

Instagram- BeautySuggests

Twitter- BeautySuggests

Thank you,

BeautySuggests xx.

Leave a Reply

