Fresh Summer Make Up Tutorial

Hey everyone!

Today’s post is a fresh and beautiful summer makeup look.

This makeup is also long wearing as in summer you may be more oily.

I hope you enjoy it!!


Benefit Matte Rescue

I use this to mattify my nose.

-Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

This is a really long wearing and amazing foundation.

-Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer

This concealer has a great coverage and wear.

-Benefit Hoola Bronzer

I used this to contour and add warmth to my face.

-Benefit Watts Up Highlighter

This is a really nice champagne toned highlighter.

-Sleek Blush- Pixie Pink

I used this super lightly to add a barely there colour.

-Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

This is great to mattify and set any makeup.

Eyebrows

-Rimmel Brow This Way Palette

I use this to fill in and shape the front of my eyebrows.

-Benefit Gimme Brow

This sets my eyebrows and fills in any spare gaps lightly.

Eyes

-Benefit Stay Don’t Stray

This primer creates and uncreasable base.

-Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette

Base- White Chocolate

Transition- Milk chocolate

Crease- Salted Caramel and Semi Sweet

Inner corner and brow bone- Champange Truffle

Upper and lower lash line- Triple Fudge

– Mac False Lashes Extreme Black

A brilliant lengthening and curling mascara.

Lips

– Maybelline Colour sensational lip liner- 132 sweet pink

I lined and filled in my lips with this.

– Benefit Dandelion lip gloss

As this goes really well with the liner, I added this for a glossy finish.


—-

I really hope you enjoyed this post and please let me know if you tried it! This is my new favourite summer look and I love it so much!

Thank you,

BeautySuggests xx.

Tumblr- http://www.beautysuggests.tumblr.com

Bloglovin’- https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/beautysuggests-16827369

Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/beautysuggests/

Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/beautysuggests

Info,collabs or anything else- beautysuggests@yahoo.com

14 thoughts on “Fresh Summer Make Up Tutorial

  1. shadesofpixie says:

    I’m a great great fan of the Maybeline’s Instant Age Rewind Concealer!! ^^ It gives really great coverage & really good for strobing as well. Love your post x

    Will love to read more~

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

