High End vs Drugstore- Eyes+100 Followers!

Hey everyone!

I wanted to start this post off by saying thank you so much to all my followers for getting me to 100 this quickly. I am so happy that you are enjoying my content and passion!

In honour of 100 followers I am doing a high end vs drugstore eye look.

Eyeshadow-

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette

Vs

Revolution Redemption Iconic 2

The shades of each one I used are as follows:

Base- 1

Crease 1-2

Crease 2-3

Highlight-4


^^^^                        ^^^^

Revolution                               Too Faced

These eyeshadow colours came to be pretty similar when applied, I’ll let you decide.

Eyeliner-

Benefit They’re Real Liner

Vs

Maybelline Lasting Drama


Left-Maybelline               Right-Benefit

I much preferred the Benefit Liner as it was so much smoother and easy to apply.

Mascara-

Mac False Lashes Extreme Black

Vs

Soap and Glory Thick and Fast


Left- S&G                                 Right-Mac

These mascaras were very similar with their consistency and finish. I was very impressed.

Overall I think these were very similar and I am so impressed. So if you are looking for some cheaper alternatives, I recommend these so much.

Thank you,

BeautySuggests xx.

Tumblr- http://beautysuggests.tumblr.com

Bloglovin’- https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/beautysuggests-16827369

Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/beautysuggests/

Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/beautysuggests
Info,collabs or anything else- beautysuggests@yahoo.com


13 thoughts on “High End vs Drugstore- Eyes+100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

