My EveryDay Make Up Routine- July 2016

Hey everyone!

Today’s post is my everyday makeup routine. I am so excited for you to see the products I use and how I use them!!

I wear makeup everyday as I love doing and wearing it.

Benefit Porefessional Matte Rescue

I prime my face with this as it keeps my face more matte. Check out my review of this here.

Soap and Glory Fake Awake

This erases my dark circles and corrects them before my concealer. Check out my review here.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer

I use this concealer for my undereyes and blemishes. I love this so much and I recommend this 100%.

Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

I blend this amazing foundation in with my oval brushes(review here). It gives a brilliant coverage and amazing long wear.

Maybelline MasterContour Stick

Again, with my oval brushes, I lightly blend this into my face to sculpt it.


Benefit Hoola Bronzer

I lightly dust this around the contour points of my face with the Real techniques Bold Metals Contour Brush. This is my favourite bronzer ever.

There is not a certain blush I use everyday but I love one from the Balm or Sleek/Revolution.

Nyx HD Finishing Powder- Banana

I lightly dust this over my face with my Real Techniques Duo Fibre Brush to brighten my face and set it.


Mac Brow Pencil in Fling

I only fill in the front of my brows a tiny bit with this.

Benefit Gimme Brow Gel

I run this gel through my brows to add volume and shape.

No7 Smoothing Eyeshadow- Pretty Pink

I use this for a glowy eyeshadow base and to tidy up my brows.


Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette

-White Chocolate as a base
-Milk Chocolate and Salted Caramel in the crease
-Sometimes Semi Sweet in the outer V

-Marzipan in the centre of the lid

-Triple Fudge on the upper lash line

-Champagne Truffle on the inner corner and brow bone.

Soap and Glory Supercat Liner

If I haven’t used eyeshadow on my upper lash line, I use this to line it.

Mac False Lashes Extreme Black Mascara

I love this mascara so much and I think it is the best one I have ever tried!!

Mac Peach Blossom or Nyx Full Throttle Lipstick Sidekick

These lipsticks are both amazing and are in similar colours which I both love.


I now have a snapchat where I post updates and reviews on products and my blog. Add me- BeautySuggests

Thank you so much for reading!!

Thank you,

BeautySuggests xx.

Instagram and Twitter- @BeautySuggests

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “My EveryDay Make Up Routine- July 2016

Leave a Reply

