Sunday Skincare

Hey everyone!

Today I have pampered my skin! I am going to show you what I did.

  1. I had a shower to refresh myself for the next day or two.

Products used-

Pantene Perfect Hydration Shampoo and Conditioner

Soap and Glory Scrub Em’ and Leave Em’ Scrub

Soap and Glory Sugar Crush Body Wash

2.I washed my face thoroughly to remove my makeup and any dirt.

Products used-

Soap and Glory Peaches and Clean Face Wash

Soap and Glory Vitamin C Clarity Face Wash

3. I then applied a face mask for 10 minutes.

Products used-

Estée Lauder Perfectly Clean Multi Action Foam Cleanser/Purifying Mask

4. I did my Skincare Routine.

Products used-

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturising Lotion

Benefit It’s Potent

Clarins Lip Oil- Honey

5. I moisturised my body to make sure my skin is feeling soft.

Products used-

Soap and Glory Righteous Butter

So there is my Sunday Skincare Routine! I hope you enjoyed!!

Thank you,

BeautySuggests xx.

Instagram/Twitter/

Bloglovin’ and Snapchat- @BeautySuggests

BeautySuggests@yahoo.com

 

12 thoughts on “Sunday Skincare

Leave a Reply

