How Much Is My Face Worth?

Hey everyone!

So I have been seeing these posts where you add up all your everyday makeup and see how much it comes to, so here we go!! You can see my everyday makeup routine here.

Benefit Porefessional Matte Rescue- £21.50

Soap and Glory Kick Ass Fake Awake- £8

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind- £7.99

Estee Lauder Double Wear- £30

Nyx HD Banana Powder- £8

Estee Lauder Lucidity Powder- £27

Maybelline Contour Stick- £6.99

Benefit Hoola- £23.50

Maybelline Blush- £3.99

Mac Eyebrow Pencil- £14

Benefit Gimme Brow- £18.50

N07 Smoothing Eyeshadow- £8

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette- £39

Soap and Glory Supercat Eyeliner- £6

Mac False Lashes Extreme- £19

Mac Peach Blossom Lipstick- £15.50

The grand total came to £256.97. I am shocked at how much it comes to!!

I challenge you to do this!!

Thank you,

BeautySuggests xx.

Instagram/Twitter/Bloglovin’- BeautySuggests

Snapchat- BeautySuggests

BeautySuggests@yahoo.com

 

24 thoughts on “How Much Is My Face Worth?

  1. Bhavika says:

    Omg this is such a fun post! I would love to do this myself. It’s a good response to when people like to tease “who are you trying to impress?” LOL I’m only spending that much for me haha not “to impress”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

