How to Make a Face Scrub- Why I Make It

Hey everyone,

Having oily , breakout prone and sensitive skin just doesn’t do good when choosing products to use for my face. I have My Skincare Routine strong and I don’t really want to add any more products. However with my cleansers not really exfoliating my skin as much as I would like, I need a face scrub. So I thought I’d make my own, and I love it and know all the ingredients that are in it.

You can add or take away ingredients if you want so it can suit your skin type.

1. In a bowl, mix fine sugar with a handful of oats. You can use either or both. The sugar and oats will gently exfoliate the skin whilst oats can help reduce the appearance of acne scars.

2. Add in as much honey as you want, depending on how harsh or soft you want the scrub to be. If you want the scrub to be more gentle, add more honey, vice versa. The honey can heal acne scars over time.

3. Mix all ingredients together and store in an airtight container.

Thank you so much for reading!!

I hope you enjoyed!!

Thank you,

BeautySuggests xx.

Email me- beautysuggests@yahoo.com

ADD ME ON-

BLOGLOVIN/INSTAGRAM/TWITTER/PINTEREST

Snapchat- Beautysuggests

6 thoughts on “How to Make a Face Scrub- Why I Make It

Leave a Reply

