The Perfect Red Lip

Hey everyone!

So I have recently found a lipstick that is absolutely beautiful and affordable. I don’t really wear red lips but for dance I normally do, so I like to keep the cost down a little bit.

I prefer darker colours to be matte sometimes, so I wanted to try something of that colour and finish.


I got this £5-£6 at a Maybelline counter.

It is in the shade Siren In Scarlett.

This is so long wearing and easy to apply with its curved tip. The lipstick is creamy and smooth yet matte.

The packaging is very sleek and is also matte, like the actual lipstick itself.

Overall, this lipstick is definitely worth a try if you are looking for a new one.

Thank you,

BeautySuggests xx.

Beautysuggests@yahoo.com

Instagram/Twitter/Bloglovin/Snapchat/Pinterest- @beautysuggests

.

10 thoughts on “The Perfect Red Lip

Leave a Reply

