Holiday Beauty Essentials

Hey everyone!

Today’s post is beauty products I recommend taking on holiday. I will do a Holiday Make Up Essentials. When travelling or going on holiday, you want to condense everything you take as much as possible because of everything you have to take.

Soap and Glory Righteous Body Butter

When on holiday, depending on where you go, you may get dry skin or burnt so you need to lock in as much moisture as you can so you don’t get flaky or peeling skin. This is a beautiful, rich and thick body butter which has an amazing and fresh scent.

Dove Gradual Tanner

When on holiday, I like a tan when I wear bikinis because it just creates that holiday feeling for me. This tan so gradual but effective and if you apply it right, it’s not streaky. I love the smell ,however for a couple of hours after you use it, you get a tiny hint of the fake tan smell, but its fine and easy to cope with.

SPF In My Foundation

I always make sure I have SPF in my foundation or whatever I am wearing because if I forget to wear sunscreen or it is not that hot, it’s always there. Also, it’s very important.

Got2B Hair Oil

Being in pools and the sea and everything else, my hair always deserves a little extra love and this does the job perfectly. I use this on the ends of my hair and it makes it feel so soft!

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturiser

My skin can get a little dry even though it is super oily so I make sure to keep up my skincare routine while away.

Soap and Glory Sugar Crush Body Wash

I always use this body wash when I have a shower because its so refreshing and cleansing.

Thank you so much for reading!! Also thank you so much for 300 followers, it means a lot!!

BeautySuggests xx.

Contact- BeautySuggests@yahoo.com

INSTAGRAM/TWITTER

SNAPCHAT AND BLOGLOVIN- @BeautySuggests

.

 

8 thoughts on “Holiday Beauty Essentials

Leave a Reply

