Small Beauty Haul- Boots and Superdrug

Hey everyone!

Recently I did a little shopping and I thought I would share what I got with you. I restocked a few items I needed and I bought some new ones.


SKINCARE

Soap and Glory Peaches and Clean Cleansing Milk

This is my everyday cleanser so I needed to get this as my one had run out. You know you love a cleanser when this is your 3rd bottle!

Soap and Glory Clarity Vitamin C Cleanser

Again, this features in my everyday skincare routine. On boots.com it was buy one get one half price on Soap and Glory so I decided to stock up ready for when I run out.


Soap and Glory Smooth Mini Body Butter (tube)

I have had this mini before and kept it in my bag so instead of buying the full size, I bought the mini again. The smell of this is AMAZING.

With My Purchase I got A Free Soap and Glory Micellar Water- Bonus!


MAKE UP

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer- Shade 10

I have heard good things about this concealer, so as Maybelline was buy one get one half off at Boots I thought I’d try it. I haven’t tried it yet but when I swatched it, it felt creamy.

Maybelline MasterPrecise Black Eyeliner

I love my Soap and Glory Supercat Liner, I really do, but as it has got older the tip isn’t as pointy so it was really hard to do flicks. After reading a blogger mention this in one of their posts, I decided to try it and I’m so excited to.


Ardell Demi Wispies False Lashes

Normally, when I get false lashes (rarely) they are dramatic because when I wear them I wear them for dance competitions. I normally hate wearing them because they are so heavy but I saw these in Superdrug and I have heard good things about them so I purchased them. I am wearing them as I am writing this and they look so beautifully natural and I cannot even feel them on! I am so happy!

Revlon Contour Brush

This is a soft tapered brush with long bristles made for contouring, highlighter and blush. I love this brush already as it is so soft and light on the face.


So that is it for today’s post! I really hope you enjoyed and please follow my social medias linked below!

BeautySuggests xx.

INSTAGRAM/TWITTER

BLOGLOVIN’/SNAPCHAT/PINTEREST- @BeautySuggests

Contact- Beautysuggests@yahoo.com

.

 

 

20 thoughts on “Small Beauty Haul- Boots and Superdrug

  1. WineAndWhine says:

    I havent used any Soap and Glory skincare before but ive heard really good things. The Maybelline Fit Me concealer i find is a hit or miss, i prefer the better stay x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

