My Top 5 Face Powders

Hey everyone!

Today’s post is my top 5 face powders. Most of these are drugstore as I think they are amazing and I hit the pan so quickly with powders!

Top Foundations

Top Concealers

Rimmel Stay Matte

Starting off at Number 1 is my favourite ever powder. You just simply cannot beat this no matter what the case.

Why I love it-

  • Mattifies my oily skin for ages
  • So cheap
  • Lasts ages
  • Finishes my make up
  • Adds a little extra coverage
  • You get alot for your money

I definitely recommend this for anyone no matter what skin you have!! 10/10


Nyx HD Photogenic Loose Powder- Translucent

This powder makes your makeup look flawless, especially on photos. I love using this to bake.

Why I love it-

  • Makes your face smooth
  • Flawless skin on camera, especially with a flash
  • Great for baking
  • A good size
  • Makes your skin look fresh

I recommend this powder if you are looking for a loose powder for a reasonable price! 9/10


Estee Lauder Ultralucent Pressed Powder

This is a translucent and mattifying powder which adds the finishing touch to setting your makeup.

Why I love it-

  • Sets everything well
  • Mattifies lightly
  • Translucent
  • Adds a little coverage

I recommend this if you are looking for a lightweight high end powder. 9/10


NYX HD Powder- Banana

This is a pressed yellow powder, made for brightening the face, especially the undereyes.

Why I love it-

  • It mattifies the face softly
  • It makes your face look softer and smoother
  • Your face looks brighter and less dull

This is a perfect brightening powder for a reasonable price. 9/10

Benefit Porefessional Agent Zero Shine Powder

This is a loose powder in such a cool format with a brush, however I wish you got more product for the price. You actually get under half of the tube.

Why I love it-

  • Mattifies the face
  • Good compact design
  • Easy to travel with
  • Lasts a while
  • Comes with a brush
  • Interesting concept


Thank you so much for reading! Please follow my social medias below!

BeautySuggests xx.

CONTACT- beautysuggests@yahoo.com

INSTAGRAM/TWITTER

BLOGLOVIN/SNAPCHAT/PINTEREST- @beautysuggests

.

 

5 thoughts on “My Top 5 Face Powders

  1. WineAndWhine says:

    I have always used the Rimmel matte powder but recently moved to the Elf high definition powder and i love it for setting makeup in the evening, i would really recommend it x

    Like

Leave a Reply

