Warm Bronze Make Up Tutorial

Hey everyone!

Todays post is a warm bronze makeup tutorial. The main focus of this look are the eyes and the lips. This is the perfect time of year for them warmer shades as it’s going into Autumn.

Eyebrows

Mac Eyebrow Pencil- Fling

I fill in the front of my eyebrows with this.

Benefit Gimme Brow- Light/Medium

I brush through my eyebrows to add some hold and fibres.

IMG_8960

Eyes

No7 Smoothing Eyeshadow- Pretty Pink

Used as an eyeshadow base.

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette

White chocolate- base

Milk chocolate and Salted Caramel- lightly in the crease

I put these on with my Mac 286 brush.

Maybelline Big Eyes Palette- Orange Shade

I put this in the crease.

Loreal Eyeshadow- Gold Mania

I put this everywhere below my crease on a round, dense brush from Avon.

Maybelline Master Precise Eyeliner

I created a wing with this. Also, I lined my upper lash line.

Benefit Bad Gal Lash Mascara

I lengthened and curled my eyelashes with this amazing mascara.

Ardell Demi Wispies Lashes

These are my favourite lashes to wear, they are so beautiful and light.

Face

Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

I applied this all over my face with an oval brush.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer

I used this under my eyes and on my blemishes.

Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

I mattified my whole face with this powder.

Benefit Hoola

I bronzed and contoured my face with this amazing product.

Benefit High Beam

I highlighted all the places where a glow would naturally occur.

TheBalm Instain Blush- Swiss Dot

I lightly brushed this along my cheekbones for a flush of colour.

IMG_8859.JPGLips

Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream- Cannes

This is such a beautiful colour that is not too dark, which is really nice and versatile.

Thank you so much for reading! I hope you enjoyed seeing this makeup tutorial!

BeautySuggests xx.

INSTAGRAM TWITTER BLOGLOVINPINTEREST

SNAPCHAT- @beautysuggests

.
 

5 thoughts on “Warm Bronze Make Up Tutorial

  1. issiemay says:

    i do something similar to this! if you like warm gold shades in the autumn you should look at buying the revolution redemption pallets iconic 3! my favourite is the sixth shade along. the pallets are only £4!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

