Make Up Haul- Benefit, Mac, TheBalm

Hey everyone!

Today’s post is a small makeup haul. I bought a few things the other day and I thought I would share them with you.

Mary Lou-Manizer- TheBalm

This is a beautiful highlighter that I was so excited to get! It’s honestly so amazing! I wondered if it was really worth the hype, but it is! It is so pigmented and you get so much for your money!


Benefit Goof Proof Brow Pencil
Needing a new brow pencil, I decided to purchase this one, and I love it! It is is soft and easy to use. It lasts for ages and it claims to be waterproof. It also has a spoolie which is a bonus!


Mac 219 Brush

I wanted a more detailed brush that I can create more defined looks with. It is a pencil brush so it is especially good for getting in the crease for cut creases.


Sleek Solstice Highlighter Palette

I have wanted this palette for a while now and I finally got. The packaging is beautiful and the highlighters are even better! I love all the colours and I can’t wait to use them more!


Sleek Contour Kit

This is a cream contour kit with 3 contour shades and 3 highlight shades which vary in colour. I got the shade light 095 which is perfect. They are creamy and easy to blend which is great as well as their amazing lasting power.


I also bought a lipstick organiser from Primark for £1.50.

Thank you so much for reading! I hope you enjoyed!

BeautySuggests xx.

INSTAGRAM TWITTER BLOGLOVIN’ PINTEREST

SNAPCHAT- @beautysuggests

.

11 thoughts on “Make Up Haul- Benefit, Mac, TheBalm

Leave a Reply

