Make Up Products Worth Having For The Packaging!

Hey everyone!

Today’s post is one that I have never seen anyone do. I am sharing a handful of products that are worth having for the packaging. I am a huge fan of beautifully packaged products because it makes me feel like the product is even more worth it. I hope you enjoy this post!

YSL Rouge Volupte Shine Lipstick- (Shade 44)

The packging of YSL lipsticks are absolutely gorgeous! I had always wanted one for the packaging. I remember when I was quite young and I was in a department store and walked past the makeup I always thought, I’ll get one when I’m older. I finally have one and I can tell you, it stays in my lipstick organiser on top of my drawers for everyone to see!

The gold, pink and small details makes it worth every penny, a lot of pennies, even without the amazing product. I will definitely purchase more, for the product and maybe even the packaging.

FullSizeRender-1 2.jpg

Maybelline Colour Elixirs

These lip glosses have such amazing packaging and quality1 I love the look of them all together and I always feel like I am using a luxury product whenever I use them. I think they may not be sold inshore anymore though so you may have to look online.

These look like lipsticks but they are actually lip glosses. The mirrored silver top is also really great to use as a small mirror for on the go!

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette

I love chocolate, so obviously I had to include this in this post. The chocolate packaging just makes me want to use it more and more, as well as the smell. If any of you love chocolate, this is great to have for the quality of the eyeshadows and the packaging. Who doesn’t love anything that involves the look of chocolate. This packaging feels really good quality and I really recommend this!

The detail of the chocolate bar and the quality of this product really makes it worth the money!

IMG_9223.JPG

Maybelline Blushed Nudes Palette

I love anything rose gold or copper, it is pretty much my favourite colour, my room decor, my phone, and even my makeup! This caught my eye when I was looking at Maybelline so I picked it up and I love it! The quality of the eyeshadows are amazing and I just love how the packaging looks. If you love eyeshadows and love rose gold, this is for you!

Benefit Goof Proof Brow Pencil

This pencil has amazing packaging. It is so thin yet still looks amazing! I also love the product, which is always a good thing! I wasn’t so sure about the packaging when the new range came out but it grew on me and I am loving it. It stands out from the rest of my makeup collection because of the silver, mirrored design so it is really handy in the morning, if you’re ever tired, haha, joking. But anyway, I really love this and always looks good in photos.

IMG_9001

Benefit Watts Up

I absolutely LOVE the packaging for this! The blue/purple colour really makes it stand out from most products in my makeup collection. I would buy this just for the packaging as it just feels and looks so beautiful. It is also mirrored which makes it look more luxury and the whole shape and design just makes me want to use it all the time.

With the amazing product added on top of the packaging, it is worth a lot!

Mac Vibe Tribe Gleamtones Powder

I won’t talk to much about this product as it was limited edition but can we just take a moment to appreciate the beauty and colours of this stunning packaging. The packaging and the whole look of this product made me buy it because I thought, I need it now! Whilst the product is lovely, the packaging makes me want to use it even more!

This was my favourite packaged product of the whole collection and I’m glad I was able to pick one up.

FullSizeRender.jpg

 

Sleek Solstice Highlighting Palette

This has been in so many of my blog posts since I purchased it, it is just so beautiful. The quality of the product and the stunning packaging just made me get it! When you see the packaging of this product it makes your eyes go straight to it and makes you want to pick it up to use every morning.

The mirrored gold packaging makes it feel so luxurious and it feels like you paid triple the price for it!

Even though it doesn’t have a mirror, I love it for the price!

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed!

BeautySuggests xx.

Thursday’s post.

INSTAGRAM TWITTER BLOGLOVINPINTEREST ETSY

SNAPCHAT-beautysuggests

.

14 thoughts on “Make Up Products Worth Having For The Packaging!

Leave a Reply

