My Haircare Routine

Hey everyone!

Today’s post is my haircare routine. My routine is very simple and I love the way it makes my hair look! If you want to change your hair routine or just simply want to know some recommendations, then keep on reading!

FullSizeRender-8.jpg

Pantene Perfect Hydration Shampoo and Conditioner

I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for a while now as my hair was getting a bit dry from the summer and all I can say is that I love it! It makes my hair really soft whenever I use it. It makes my hair feel not too thick which is really nice, making it not as heavy.

This makes my hair really bouncy and tames flyaways, reducing frizz and keeping my hair sleek. I love the scent of this as I do all of Pantene’s products so it keeps my hair smelling the way I want it to.

These products really deep clean and condition my hair which I am really happy about, I am quite picky with shampoos and conditioners and I love these so I will use them for a while.

FullSizeRender-7.jpg

TIGI Bed Head After Party

After seeing my hairdresser use this on my hair, I had to buy it! I instantly fell in love with it from the second I saw and felt my hair that day, it was different to what it has ever been before.

This is a very expensive product for what it is, £17.50, but I thought I would try it to see how long it lasted and maybe I’ll stock up at Christmas! This brand is expensive but I guess the quality makes up for it.

This makes my hair feel really soft and smooth, it adds a lightweight feel to my hair. It makes my hair softer than I have ever felt my hair before. If you want your hair softer and smoother then I definitely recommend this product.

I use one squeeze when my hair is damp and one when it is dry. I then brush my hair through and I am always happy with it.

I love the scent of this product, it is not too overpowering but it is really nice.

FullSizeRender-9.jpg

Got2B Hair Oil

I occasionally use this on the ends of my hair if they are feeling a little bit dry. This makes my hair also really soft, so it is a great alternative to the Bed Head product. I love how you can use this on wet or dry hair to either soften it or tame flyaways.

This makes your hair really easy to style as it makes your hair so soft and sleek. It is called a styling oil so obviously it is brilliant at doing just that.

This has Argan oil in it which will soften your hair and give it all the good benefits of helping you hair stay healthy and prevent split ends.

So that is all the products that I use on my hair on a regular basis. I hope you enjoyed it and this has helped you!

Thank you,

BeautySuggests xx.

Yesterday’s post.

INSTAGRAM TWITTER PINTEREST BLOGLOVINETSY

SNAPCHAT-beautysuggests

.

2 thoughts on “My Haircare Routine

Leave a Reply

