My Eyebrow Routine- September

Hey everyone!

Today’s post is an updated brow routine for September 2016. I did one of these a couple of months ago but it has changed quite a bit since then, so here it is!

This is a brow routine that I do everyday and I find it very easy and simple.

IMG_9415.JPG

Benefit Goof Proof Brow Pencil

I use the spoolie on this pencil to firstly shape my brows. Then I go in with the tapered pencil and fill in the front of my brows into a rounded square shape. This is so easy to use and it lasts ages. The pointed end allows you to naturally draw in brow hairs. It has a 12hr wear and is also waterproof, which is really good. You get a lot of product for your money and this is in Benefit’s newer collection. I have a full review on this so click here for some more information.

IMG_9417.JPG

Nyx Wonder Pencil

I use this versatile pencil to shape around my brows and blend it in with a thin oval brush. It shapes around my brows and makes them more into the shape that I want them to be. This makes me not have to spend too much time on shaping my brows with the pencil as I can use this to help. This also lifts my brows as it is a highlighting shade, also, it is really affordable.

IMG_9419.JPG

Benefit Gimme Brow

I then set my brows with Gimme Brow which also adds fibres. I have been using this for ages and I absolutely love it! It makes such a difference to my brows yet it is so effortless to use. I used to have the full size but I got a mini freebie of the new packaging so I use this until I have to buy a new one. It is so long wearing and if you are looking for a natural brow look, then try this!

IMG_9421.JPG

Nyx Eyebrow Shaper

Sometimes, if I want to have my eyebrows stay in place all day then I will use this instead of Gimme Brow as it is basically as wax pencil that you use like a brow gel to stop them from moving around as much. This wears down quite quickly but it doesn’t really matter as it is only cheap.

IMG_9423.JPG

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed and found this helpful!

BeautySuggests xx.

INSTAGRAM TWITTER BLOGLOVINPINTEREST ETSY

SNAPCHAT-beautysuggests

.

15 thoughts on “My Eyebrow Routine- September

Leave a Reply

