Beauty Essentials Shadow Switch- Every Make Up Lover Needs!

Hey everyone!

Today I am going to share my thoughts on a product that was kindly sent to me by Beauty Essentials. Living in the UK, it is hard to find the shadow brush cleansers that most people love from Sephora and other places. However, this is available at Amazon and on their website and Sephora very soon! This means that most countries are welcome to purchase one of these amazing products!

FullSizeRender-3.jpg

This is a dry brush cleansing product which has a sponge like texture inside of the tub. You swirl your dirty eyeshadow brush in it and then it comes out clean and has no traces of eyeshadow left on it! My idea of a perfect product and invention! This is really great if you use one brush for a lot of colours whilst doing an eyeshadow look as there will be no mixing of the eyeshadows from the brush.

IMG_0059.JPG

I created this eyeshadow look using one brush only and I’m so amazed because the white and black did not mix at all from the brush! I had this eye look for a dance competition today.

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Simple Steps!

  1. Press firmly and swirl your brush in clockwise motions for a couple of seconds.
  2. Use another colour eyeshadow as normal!

IMG_0058.JPG

You can wash this with warm water and soap and then leave it to dry naturally.

Beauty Essentials recommend to replace this every two months for hygiene reasons.

IMG_0053.JPGIMG_0052.JPG

Here is a before and after of a brush-

BEFORE-

FullSizeRender-4.jpg

AFTER-

FullSizeRender-5.jpg

This product is super cheap as on Amazon it is only £5.99! That is amazing and when I have to replace mine, I will definitely repurchase this one!

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you enjoyed! I 100% recommend this product to anyone who loves eyeshadow and easily creating looks all the time. Click here to view on Amazon.

Follow Beauty Essentials on Instagram @ beautyessuk

BeautySuggests xx.

BeautySuggests@yahoo.com for enquiries or my Social Media linked below!

Thank you so much to beauty Essentials for sending me this product and for the opportunity of letting me try it. All opinions are my own and 100% honest and I would never share a product that I didn’t like!

.

18 thoughts on “Beauty Essentials Shadow Switch- Every Make Up Lover Needs!

  1. Rime A. says:

    Great review! I wonder about the technology behind this, especially that it you can wash and reuse it! Gotta do some research haha I currently use a “dry cleaning spray” I made at home with a towel and it also works amazing, perhaps I’ll get a sponge of the sort; it seems to me that the texture is also responsible for some of the technology involved 🙂 great review, thanks for sharing!

    http://www.makeupfoundry.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

