Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation For Oily Skin?

Hey everyone!

Today’s post is a quick review of the Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation. Many people have said on a couple of my recent post that they want to try this foundation, so I thought I would share my thoughts properly on a dedicated post.

FullSizeRender-3.jpg

FullSizeRender-5.jpg

FullSizeRender-4.jpg

 

 

This foundation is £27 and can be bought online or in the UK, Debenhams, House Of Fraser and John Lewis, depending on the store.

You get 30ml, which is like most foundations.

This foundation is an oil free, matte and long wearing foundation, targeted at normal-oily skin. There is a good range of shades but I would recommend getting one shade lighter as it does oxidise a little bit, known from other reviews and my own opinion. I have the shade 0.5, which is the lightest but I think that there should be some lighter shades.

The coverage of this foundation is AMAZING! I only have to use half a pump because a little goes a long way and blends really nicely without looking cakey or patchy. I prefer to use my Beauty Blender to apply this than with a brush because it builds up a better coverage but a brush still does the job perfectly.

Long wearing? It says. Well, they are right! Considering my skin is very, very oily, this stays on well. Throughout the school day, I have to top up my nose with concealer, but other than that it pretty much doesn’t budge at all. It isn’t as long wearing as the Estee Lauder Double Wear but I definitely prefer the finish of the Urban Decay one.

The packaging is gorgeous, it is plastic so it is really light and will not brake as easily.

Overall, this is a really nice foundation and I think that you should definitely check it out if you have dry, normal or oily skn as it is not drying either!

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you have enjoyed!

BeautySuggests xx.

Contact: beautysuggests@yahoo or my social media below!

Disclaimer: this is not a sponsored post.

.

12 thoughts on “Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation For Oily Skin?

Leave a Reply

