My Go-To Winter Nail Polishes- Blogmas Day 9

Hey everyone!

In Blogmas Day 9, I am going to be showing you my favourite Winter nail polishes at the moment. I LOVE painting my nails, so it was hard to narrow my favourites down to 5, but I managed to!

FullSizeRender-19.jpg

Models Own- Disco Pants Collection- Studio 54

I have owned this nail polish for a while and I have used it so much! On my toes and fingernails, it is a stunning colour! This nail polish is very pigmented and good quality, so you only need one coat at the least and it leaves a satin finish on your nails. If you try it, I can almost guarantee that you will love it! This colour is a gorgeous hot pink, so I like to wear it instead of red sometimes!

FullSizeRender-21.jpg

Models Own- Pink Fizz

Also featuring in another Blogmas post earlier on in December, this is one of my favourite nail polishes which I will always love. It is a gorgeous rose gold/ champagne colour which can be used in so many ways. To do a french tip, a feature nail, nail art or even just painting all of your nails in it, because why not? This nail polish lasts a long time but is also a pain to get off, but that is like any glitter polish!

Tanya Burr- Sugar Plum

Now I’m pretty sure this was a limited edition Christmas nail polish last December, however I am still going to show you it because there are so many other nail colours similar to this. This is a gorgeous plum colour which is very dark, but it looks really nice in the colder months for parties and nights out. It makes you feel really glamorous when you wear it because the colour really is a statement to your whole outfit. I love Tanya’s polishes and I definitely recommend them as the packaging is stunning and the colour range is lovely.

FullSizeRender-18.jpg

Tanya Burr- Glitter and Gold

This is something which I got a little while ago in Tanya Burr’s advent calendar and I have already tried it and thought, this is going to be a new favourite of mine! It is a gorgeous gold glitter nail polish which I think will look beautiful with red nails and using this as a feature nail. As I have already said, I love Tanya’s nail polishes, I think they are very high quality and definitely worth checking out. Also, glitter nail polishes are really nice around Christmas because you may have parties and events to dress up for!

FullSizeRender-20.jpg

Essie- Sparkle On Top

Also being a glitter nail polish, this is amazing on top of other colours, or even on it’s own! I got this in a set with a beautiful turquoise colour, but I definitely prefer the glitter, obviously! This looks really nice as a french tip on nude nails, so if you are going for a natural look ,this may be the one for you. Essie is a little bit more expensive, but it is certainly worth it!

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed!

BeautySuggests xx.

Contact: beautysuggests@yahoo.com

Day 1: Winter Skincare Routine
Day 2: Festive Lipsticks
Day 3: Favourite Yankee Candles
Day 4: Make Your Party Make Up Last
Day 5: The Christmas Tag
Day 6: Natural Party Nails
Day 7: Chocolate Orange Hot Chocolate Stirrers
Day 8: Stocking Fillers For Girls

Disclaimer: this was not a sponsored post.

.

16 thoughts on “My Go-To Winter Nail Polishes- Blogmas Day 9

Leave a Reply

