Charlotte Tilbury Hot Lips- First Impressions

Hey everyone!

Today I will be showing you my first impressions on a new lipstick that I have recently bought, Charlotte Tilbury Hot Lips- Kidman’s Kiss. Most people may buy these products because they are inspired by certain names, but this was definitely the best colour that I saw! I have been really busy these past couple of days so I will have to post day 16 and 17 of Blogmas today, I’m so sorry!

Please keep reading and leave your comments on the linked post, thank you!-    http://bit.ly/CharlotteTLipstick

One thought on “Charlotte Tilbury Hot Lips- First Impressions

Leave a Reply

